On June 21, 2009, Zwirner & Wirth closed its doors on East 69th Street. The gallery will re-open in 2012 at 537 West 20th Street as David Zwirner, and will continue the activities of Zwirner & Wirth under the directorship of Kristine Bell. David Zwirner will continue to focus on private sales in the secondary market and will present historically-researched exhibitions and publications devoted to the work of modern and contemporary masters. The gallery will continue to represent Judd Foundation and the Estates of Dan Flavin, Fred Sandback and Al Taylor.

At this time, gallery staff can be reached Monday through Saturday, at 212-517-8677 (telephone), 212-517-8959 (fax) or by email*:

*Please note that our email addresses have changed.

Kristine Bell
Partner / Director
kristine@davidzwirner.com

Greg Lulay
Director
greg@davidzwirner.com

Kelly Reynolds
Director of Registration & Conservation
kelly@davidzwirner.com

Alexandra Whitney
Director of Research & Exhibitions
alexandra@davidzwirner.com

Lauren Knighton
Gallery Manager
lauren@davidzwirner.com

Meghan Hill
Sales Associate
meghan@davidzwirner.com

Allana Strong
Assistant to Kristine Bell
allana@davidzwirner.com

Erin Pearson
Registrar
erin@davidzwirner.com

Ashley Stewart
Gallery Assistant
ashley@davidzwirner.com

Julia Joern
Press and Public Relations
julia@davidzwirner.com

James Morrill
Accounting/Controller
james@davidzwirner.com

Sam Martineau
Head Art Handler
sam@davidzwirner.com

Cole Akers
Exhibitions and Research Associate
cole@davidzwirner.com



View Zwirner & Wirth’s past exhibitions


View Zwirner & Wirth’s publications

Visit www.davidzwirner.com
 

Visit www.davidzwirner.com/danflavin/