On June 21, 2009, Zwirner & Wirth will close its doors on East 69th Street. It will re-open this fall, in Chelsea, at 524 West 19th Street, on the ground floor of Shigeru Ban’s much-anticipated “Metal Shutter Houses.” It will be the first public space in America designed by the renowned Japanese architect and is ideally located across the street from David Zwirner’s existing locations at 519, 525, and 533 West 19th Street.

The new gallery, which will also be called David Zwirner, will continue the activities of Zwirner & Wirth under the directorship of Kristine Bell. David Zwirner will continue to focus on private sales in the secondary market and will present historically-researched exhibitions and publications devoted to the work of modern and contemporary masters. The gallery will represent the Estates of Fred Sandback and Al Taylor.

At this time, gallery staff can be reached Monday through Saturday, at 212-517-8677 (telephone), 212-517-8959 (fax) or by email*:

*Please note that our email addresses have changed.

Kristine Bell
Partner / Director
kristine@davidzwirner.com

Greg Lulay
Director
greg@davidzwirner.com

Kelly Reynolds
Registrar
kelly@davidzwirner.com

Alexandra Whitney
Assistant Director: Exhibitions/Research
alexandra@davidzwirner.com

Lauren Knighton
Gallery Manager
lauren@davidzwirner.com

Meghan Hill
Assistant to Kristine Bell
meghan@davidzwirner.com

Erin Pearson
Assistant Registrar
erin@davidzwirner.com

Ashley Stewart
Gallery Assistant/Reception
ashley@davidzwirner.com

Julia Joern
Press and Public Relations
julia@davidzwirner.com

James Morrill
Accounting/Controller
james@davidzwirner.com

Sam Martineau
Head Art Handler
sam@davidzwirner.com

Anna Gray
Research Assistant
anna@davidzwirner.com


For more information on Zwirner & Wirth becoming David Zwirner, please view the full press release here.

View Zwirner & Wirth’s past exhibitions


View Zwirner & Wirth’s publications

Visit www.davidzwirner.com
 
fake rolex for sale,replica watches,fake watches,chopard,roger dubuis,jaeger lecoultre,rolex gmt master,rolex air king,rolex submariner,longines,corum,franck muller,rolex datejust,tissot,hublot,rolex,panerai,rado